Strategy and implementation side by side

We enhance your performance and deliver measurable improvements to enable you to achieve your ambitious goals. From strategy development to operational implementation, we offer you tailormade, integrated services for marketing, sales and service. We attach major importance not only to achieving transparency about possible solution concepts at an early stage but also to the effective integration and motivation of your employees.

Within the scope of strategy & management consulting we develop and operationalize strategies with the aim at increasing your competitiveness. We help you define and refine your business models and to increase your performance capabilities in marketing, sales and service.

Our project management approach encompasses the initiation, planning and control of complex, cross-functional management projects. We transform your requirements into measurable results and guide you towards the achievement of your goals. Based on our interim management services, we will be pleased to provide you with highly qualified management resources; these can be integrated seamlessly into your marketing, sales or service organization.

Our venture approach rounds off our service offering through taking responsibility for marketing, sales and service functions for our clients or the acceptance of accountability for overall entrepreneurial responsibility, e.g. by hiving off marketing companies on a joint venture basis.

Strategie und Umsetzung im Schulterschluss

Wir steigern Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit und liefern messbare Verbesserungen, durch die Sie Ihre ambitionierten, ehrgeizigen Ziele erreichen. Von der Strategieentwicklung bis zur operativen Umsetzung bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte und integrierte Leistungen für Marketing, Vertrieb und Service. Die frühe Transparenz möglicher Lösungsansätze ist uns dabei ebenso wichtig wie die effektive Einbindung und Motivation Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Im Rahmen unserer Strategie- und Managementberatung entwickeln und operationalisieren wir Strategien zur Steigerung Ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Geschäftsmodelle und helfen Ihnen, die Leistungsfähigkeit in Marketing, Vertrieb und Service nachhaltig zu erhöhen.

Unser Projekt Management Ansatz umfasst das Initiieren, Planen und Steuern komplexer, funktionsübergreifender Management-Projekte. Wir wandeln Ihre Anforderungen in messbare Ergebnisse um und führen Sie zur Erreichung Ihrer Ziele. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen durch unser Interim Management hochqualifizierte Management-Ressourcen bereit, die sich nahtlos in Ihre Marketing-, Vertriebs- oder Serviceorganisation integrieren.

Mit unserem Angebot der eigenständigen Vermarktung komplettieren wir unser Leistungsportfolio durch die Übernahme einzelner Vermarktungsaufgaben für unsere Kunden oder dem Übernehmen der unternehmerischen Gesamtverantwortung, z.B. durch Ausgründung von Vermarktungsgesellschaften als Joint Venture.